IRC 2011 Drivers Championship Standings

  1. Jan Kopecký (Škoda) - 132pts
  2. Freddy Loix (Škoda) - 103pts
  3. Thierry Neuville (Peugeot) - 103pts
  4. Juho Hänninen (Škoda) - 98pts
  5. Bryan Bouffier (Peugeot) - 88pts
  6. Andreas Mikkelsen (Škoda) - 74pts
  7. Guy Wilks (Peugeot UK) - 47pts
  8. Toni Gardemeister (Škoda) - 36pts
  9. Bruno Magalhães (Peugeot) - 26pts
  10. Hans Weijs (Škoda) - 18pts

RACMSA Rally of Scotland

Overall Positions after SS15

  1. Andreas Mikkelsen/Ola Fløene (Škoda Fabia S2000) 1h55m17.2s
  2. Juho Hänninen/Mikko Markkula (Škoda Fabia S2000) +26.4s
  3. Bryan Bouffier/Xavier Panseri (Peugeot 207 S2000) +1m35.3s
  4. Craig Breen/Gareth Roberts (Ford Fiesta S2000) +2m05.1s
  5. Jan Kopecký/Petr Starý (Škoda Fabia S2000) +2m11.7s
  6. Thierry Neuville/Nicolas Gilsoul (Peugeot 207 S2000) +3m10.4s
  7. Toni Gardemeister/Tapio Suominen (Škoda Fabia S2000) +3m11.5s
  8. Alastair Fisher/Daniel Barritt (Ford Fiesta S2000) +4m59.9s
  9. Toshihiro Arai/Dale Moscatt (Subaru Impreza R4) +8m17.6s
  10. Matthias Kahle/Peter Göbel (Škoda Fabia S2000) +9m36.1s

Guy Wilks is a global ambassador of Azimuth Watches  - innovative handcrafted avant-garde timepieces

Azimuth Watches

2011 Intercontinental Rally Challenge

Image Gallery Gallery Click here to see more images Team Peugeot 2011 Team Click here for more team info Race Results azimuth

Time until: RACMSA Rally of Scotland

Guy Wilks Blog Blog Click here to read more